Upcoming Calendar

September 2018


Thursday, Sept 20

Jetmore-Hanston Lion's Club Meets at 12:00 noon at Bootleggers Bar & Grill


Friday, Sept 21

Hodgeman County Schools Homecoming!


Tuesday, Sept 25

SBA Business Classes in Jetmore...NO CHARGE to attend.  RSVP to Lea Ann Seiler at 620.357.5561.  

10:00 a.m. :  Financial Documentation Development for Small Businesses workshop will cover the details of a business balance sheet, profit and loss statement, and cash flow statement.  This workshop will explain how these documents help a business owner manage their business, and where the data comes from to build each one.  Presented by  Brian Mauden, SCORE Advisor.

1:00 p.m. : Marketing and Customer Engagement Strategies workshop will cover the following:  Developing your competitive advantage to stand out from the pack!

Turning your establishment into a destination.

Gaining more repeat customers.

Creating your "Big Vision" and SMART Goals.

Email marketing best practices.

Presented by Michael Aumack, Economic Development Specialist, US Small Business Administration.

October 2018

Tuesday, Oct 2

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 Noon Flu Clinic at Jetmore Senior Center


Wednesday, Oct 3

10:00 a.m - Noon Flu Vaccine Clinic at Hanston Sr Center


Extended Clinic Hours at HC Health Dept.  1-6:30 p.m. Flu Vaccine Available!


Wednesday, Oct 10

Extended Clinic Hours at HC Health Dept. 1-5:00 p.m.  Flu Vaccine Available!


Wednesday, Oct 17

Extended Clinic Hours at HC Health Dept.  1-6:30 p.m. Flu Vaccine Available!


Wednesday, Oct 24

Extended Clinic Hours at HC Health Dept. 1-5:00 p.m.  Flu Vaccine Available!


Saturday, Oct 27 

Halloween Karaoke and Adult Costume Contest at Bootleggers in Jetmore.


Wednesday, Oct 31

Extended Clinic Hours at HC Health Dept. 1-5:00 p.m.  Flu Vaccine Available!


SPOOK-TAC-U-LAR on Main

Trick or Treat MainStreet 3-5 p.m.

Lion's Club Extravaganza 4-6 p.m. at the Sr. Center

Trunk or Treat at United Methodist Church 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

November 2018




December 2018

Saturday, Dec 1st

Christmas on Main Events


Saturday, Dec 8

Journey to Bethlehem


Sunday, Dec 9

Journey To Bethehem


Friday, Dec 21st

Ugly Sweater Contest and Christmas Karaoke at Bootleggers Bar & Grill


Tuesday, Dec 25th

Merry Christmas!

January 2019 and Later

Downloads

Pooch Plunge Waiver (pdf)

Download